Term 1 :  4 January (Tue) – 11 March (Fri)

Term 2 :  21 March (Mon) – 27 May (Fri)

Term 3 :  27 June (Mon) – 2 September (Fri)

Term 4 :  12 September (Mon) – 18 November (Fri)

Term 1 :  12 March (Sat) – 20 March (Sun)

Term 2 :  28 May (Sat) – 26 June (Sun)

Term 3 :  3 September (Sat) – 11 September (Sun)

Term 4:  19 November (Sat) – 31 December (Sat)

2021 MOE school term and public holidays

 

CalendarT1_21

 

2nd term calender

 

2nd term calender

To Top